DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE

Internal Assessment: 5th Semester (Hons&Programme)

The Department will conduct the internal examination as part of the CBCS System. The following faculty have been assigned to conduct the internal examination. All the respected faculty members of the Department of Political Science are earnestly requested to conduct the internal assessment according to the assignment as mentioned below at the appropriate time. University final Examination is likely to be started on 30th December 2024. So Internal Examination should be conducted by 30th December 2024.

Political Science (HONS)

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Arijit Chowdhury	1. POL-H-CC-T-11: Western Political
Kamalesh Poddar	Thought (Ancient & Medieval)
	2. POL-H-DSE-T-2(A): Development
	Process and Social Movements in
	Contemporary India

Political Science (HONS)

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Binoy Biswas	1. POL-H-CC-T-12: Western Political
Tapash Biswas	Thought (Modern)
	2. POL-H-DSE-T-1(B): Public Policy in
	India

Political Science PROGRAMME (DSE)

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course DSE
Tejen Mondal	1. A: POL-G-DSE-T-1(A): Citizenship in a
Begam Ansari	Globalizing World.
Tapash Biswas	OR
	B: Public Policy in India.

Political Science (PROGRAMME)

GE AND SEC

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Tejen Mondal	1. POL-G-GE-T-2 Nationalism in India
Begam Ansari	2. POL-G-SEC-T-3 Democratic
Tapash Biswas	Awareness with Legal Literacy.

HOD, Department of Political Science